Careers | 603-430-9414

Home About Us Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

East Coast HVAC has been serving the NH Seacoast and Southern Maine since 1986. Hear from our satisfied customers about their heating, cooling, and electrical service experiences.

Did you have a positive experience with East Coast HVAC? Share Your Review.


Customer Reviews

Harrison Potter
Harrison Potter
2024-05-26
We recently got Mitsubishi Mini-Splits installed and it was an incredible experience. Our sales person was incredible thorough and knowledge, gave us a number of options, and was creative in his ideas. The day of the install Mike and Brodie showed up and we through the whole house again, were incredibly fastidious each day, and wonderfully communicative. They even came up with some ideas during the install to make it look better and ensure the units were out of the way. I would absolutely recommend them and East Coast to everyone and we've been gushing at how great the experience was!
charles king
charles king
2024-05-26
Outstanding services and installation. We decided to change to natural gas as a means of fuel source for heating/hot water and cooking. They recommended the best boiler I have seen in 40 years on the facilities operations side. Keenan and Brody were great along with their apprentices. I highly recommend East Coast HVAC
Deb Smallwood
Deb Smallwood
2024-05-25
Great team and service from sales to scheduling to implementation/installation team bravo
Kerry Scala
Kerry Scala
2024-05-24
Very happy with the service provided. The technician was very professional and you could tell he enjoyed the work. Plan to use East Coast HVAC for future service needs.
Beth Coursen
Beth Coursen
2024-05-24
East Coast HVAC was an excellent choice for my mini splits. Everyone on the team took time to listen to my concerns about everything from the system itself to the complexities of an install in Portsmouth’s Historic District. The install went smoothly thanks to Nate, Ian, Keelan, Kasey and Matt who were respectful of my neighbors garden and worked in a very tight space. I’d recommend East Coast to anyone needing HVAC or Electrical work. Beth
Christine Groleau
Christine Groleau
2024-05-20
We have had a few experiences with East Coast so far, and with each experience we have been impressed with their responsiveness and professionalism from the time we call and speak with the person in the office through to when the technicians come to complete the work. This experience tops them all in that we went to turn on our AC for the season and it wasn't working. I called first thing Monday morning and they were out here and had it fixed by noon. Would highly recommend over and over again.
Clyde Spaulding
Clyde Spaulding
2024-05-19
Both Matt (Electrician) and Trevor (HVAC Tech) were very professional and knowledgeable in evaluating the set up necessary to start the installation of a minisplit. I look forward to getting this installed by them as a professional crew and company that I can trust.
Sydney Butler
Sydney Butler
2024-05-18
Our technician communicated with us on arrival time and throughout the maintenance appointment. He gave us helpful suggestions and insight about our home heating.
Mike Wester
Mike Wester
2024-05-17
Our technician Walter House was great. Awsome customer service. Expert knowledge of all aspects of our HVAC System. Will definitely us them again.

Book Online Today