Home About Us Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

East Coast HVAC has been serving the NH Seacoast and Southern Maine since 1986. Hear from our satisfied customers about their heating, cooling, and electrical service experiences.

Did you have a positive experience with East Coast HVAC? Share Your Review.


Customer Reviews

Christopher Erickson
Christopher Erickson
2024-02-13
Very professional staff. Great work. The job was passed over by other contractors as too difficult but the team was able to complete it and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. I would definitely recommend Matt and his team to anyone.
Martha Stack
Martha Stack
2024-02-11
Written Nov 2021 after first service: Corey is prompt, courteous, efficient, and willing to provide detailed explanations of what he is doing and what he recommends having done to have a more efficient heating system. Most recent experience with East Coast which required multiple visits over five weeks in Jan/Feb 2024: Weil McLain boiler is reaching the end of its life span after 21 yrs of service. Corey was able to diagnose the problem, install two new mini pumps (one which failed after one week and Corey replaced), order a new flue vent kit (kit arrived without a crucial gasket and that component had to be ordered which delayed installation) to replace the original which had a corroded seal leaking minute amounts of gas. Corey noticed more prominent smell of gas after installing new flue vent kit and decided to replace gaskets in other areas of boiler which required ordering more parts. Upon replacing those parts, he noticed a small hole in the bottom corner of the heat exchanger which he was able to patch. Voila, no more gas smell! Condensate pump failed to work the next day. Corey came back and fixed it and replaced the failed mini pump which wasn't circulating water to the baseboards. Always appreciate East Coast sending Corey to maintain the furnace and troubleshoot problems. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, patient with my questions, and meticulous. On several of his visits, he was accompanied by trainees and I can attest to the fact that he is a good teacher as well. Thanks to Madalyn and Brie for managing to make sure that Corey was scheduled to service the boiler so I knew I could go to work and leave my house in his trusted hands. Thank you very much for excellent service and persistence to fix the ensuing problems and get me through this winter safe and warm.
Bob Lister
Bob Lister
2024-02-10
Mathieu arrived on time to service the heating and cooling units. He was very friendly, explained what he was doing and shared his knowledge about the units. He has been to the house before to service the furnace and we feel very confident with his work. We are pleased with East Coast from the initial conversation with the receptionist to the services of Mathieu. Having confidence in service and reliability with one company is very important.
Karen Guthrie
Karen Guthrie
2024-02-08
There is no one better then East Coast HVAC, when you need they come. They are clean, knowledgeable are very professional. 5 *****
k lien
k lien
2024-02-07
We had a seemingly unsolvable problem that left us without heat for a period of time. Through Corey's diligence, patience and professionalism the extremely complicated situation was resolved. Corey provided the knowledge, technical skills and determination, as well as excellent customer service. We are very satisfied with East Coast.
Amy Mitchell
Amy Mitchell
2024-02-06
We just had East Coast HVAC come to clean our furnace and they were awesome! They had availability right away, came right on time, and were very kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend them!
Jack Gardner
Jack Gardner
2024-02-05
Quick rescheduling of a 'fix-it appointment' after initial diagnosis of the problem, Ben and Clia were professional and friendly, would use them again.
Pat Leary
Pat Leary
2024-02-05
I had technicians come to my rental property for a hot water issue. They were prompt, polite and checked everything that could possibly cause an issue. They had suggestions on how I could remedy the issue with a larger hot water tank. I will consider them should I purchase a larger tank in the future.

Book Online Today